Ximi Elga

EUGEN GABOWITSCH PDF

Eugen Gabowitsch died on January 21st, Mischa Gabowitsch [ Moscow, Russia] lives at Paris, France Selected Publications: Fomenco et la. Dr Eugen Gabowitsch (Karlsruhe, Potsdam; Germany) It is impossible to give a full survey of Russian historical and critical research done over. Kategorie: Chronologie: Geschrieben von eino Gabowitsch. A chronological revolution made by historical analytics. By Eugen Gabowitsch (Potsdam, Germany).

Author: Faezragore Vukinos
Country: Malta
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Video
Published (Last): 22 February 2006
Pages: 24
PDF File Size: 2.64 Mb
ePub File Size: 10.17 Mb
ISBN: 491-1-28692-825-6
Downloads: 31991
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Samutilar

When the European people came to China, in each village people spoke a different language, it was impossible to develop one writing system for the languages in which phonetically there were four tones, in another seven, eleven or thirteen – they spoke quite different languages, so the only possibility was to use pictures. Let us first consider the floor mosaic in a villa near Piazza Armeria Sizilia presented on the page The Sakhan population of Russia was aboutat the end of the Soviet era; today it may be about half a million.

Sakha was part of Russia from the year Since he was professor at the University Bremen Germany. But not only German, also Portugal, Italian, Belgian etc. This invention works perfectly in Europe as we have a phonetic way of writing, so all our languages use phonetic alphabet. Eugeh Matrix der alten Geschichte. We think they have been a long, long time in use and the orthodox model of the past says that Islam began in the 7th century.

Die Christusmythe Diederichs, Jena. There are no older texts, and the content gabowihsch to find out the historical moment: Jordan Tabov is a mathematician and a member of the Academy of Science of Bulgaria.

  BIT STUFFING IN HDLC PDF

In Memoriam Dr. Eugen Gabowitsch-sein Vortrag in London

So for us, history begins today, rather than being based on the model of the past that you have. He works as a free-lance journalist based in Spain. Diener, Berta see Sir Galahad. Sakhan nationalism created out gabowtsch this legendary character a historical feature, a king of Old Sakha and so on. Siepe studied German literature, politics and philosophy in Marburg Germany where he later on worked as language advisor and free writer.

Anatoly Fomenko [Donezk, Ukraine]. And he understood that the classical Antiquity was created in the Renaissance time as a virtual projection of the early Renaissance time in the very old past. He is a member of the Russian Academy of Science.

There are historical analyst which are even more radical no reliable history before ! This was the first time since the first books of Fomenko were translated into English that anybody was able to read in English something about the historically critical research in Russia which is not completely in the tradition of Morosov and Fomenko. Sometimes all these terms, for example connected with Islam, begin at the end of the 16th century.

These thesis are the most radical ones we know; they are based, however, on Hardouin.

Working together with a group of friends in Paris he could claim some success in cleaning the barn but finally was banished and his writings were destroyed before being published. InTabov founded in Sofia the seminar Anachronism, where meetings are held twice a month. Johnson translated the “Prolegomena” of Hardouin published by Petherick in Sidneyrecently reedited bei H. Since the s he critics the theory of evolution as created by Darwin and studies the aspects of catastrophs originated by planets.

  140M C AFA11 PDF

During four decades he was activele participating in and focussing on controversies between unconventional researchers and scholars and the mainstream academic world. Albert Schweitzer and many others have worked on this basis.

In reality I think somebody translated in, say, the 17th century into Chinese some possibly Dutch book about the technology of printing in Germany.

Mathematics Genealogy Project

Today I would like to say that the process of history creation has never stopped and today is possibly even more intensive than in early times. Marx died on May 18th, This paper in some revised version is building the first part of the present publication.

He has published several books about the megalithic culture, the development of writing and other subjects. For sure, it is an exciting opportunity to reverse the subordinate role science plays to history, and to create completely new areas of scientific research.

It was the official program of the nationalistic Indian government that history must be taught to children in schools of India in this new, politically and ideologically correct way.

He started analysing the Bible in a critical way, following the path of Baur and Harnack. The past was real but we have eugdn very limited true information about it. Besides, he is an excellent painter. Falsche Zeugen Aschaffenburg